News

  1. April 03, 2020
    We’re all in this together! Get your exclusive #ConcertsFromHome tour tee, available for pre-sale today ❤ #StayHome SHOP NOW!
  2. March 24, 2020
    Melissa invites you to join her these next couple weeks on Facebook Live at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT for a 15 minute sing-along get-together....
  3. February 11, 2020
    Please note: For all pre-sales, we recommend you are logged into your fan club account before the sale begins.  06/09/2020 Del Mar,...

Events

Spotify